CocoLavish Reviews

We currently only collect reviews on our Facebook page. Please see a compilation of reviews below!

    5 star review  Love all their items in the site, all on trend and always adding lush new items

    thumb Sharon Harvey
    3/04/2018

    5 star review  Always a nice varied range, love the diamond accessories.

    thumb Samirah Ali
    6/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Lisa Roxby
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  Such nice clothes and such good value

    thumb Ellen Moran
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Love the clothes so nice and affordable �

    thumb Ruxy Iona
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Chloe-Ann Holton
    7/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Laura Brown
    3/04/2018

    4 star review  I love the clothes they have on the website, I haven't yet ordered from here but the styles and clothes they have are everything I look for and the price is reasonable

    thumb Sian Willcox
    6/27/2017

    5 star review  I love it

    thumb Rachel Fink
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Will definitely buy from here again! (Annalise recommended �)

    thumb Zoey Ablitt
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  The quality of the clothes are brilliant and they have so many cute items. LOVE LOVE LOVE. ������

    thumb Michaela Callan
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Such a good company

    thumb Rosie Holland
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Annalise recommended me to this brand ! Such beautiful clothes an such a good quality !

    thumb Molly Rose Wright
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely love it!! Serious slay!! Especially with my girls discount code #ANNALISE

    thumb Taylor Wallace
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  LOVE THESE CLOTHES! Will definitely buy from coco lavish again

    thumb Connie Davis
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Lauryn Gahan
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  One of my favourite clothing companies, would recommend to anyone 100%

    thumb Sophie Harvey
    3/04/2018

    Very happy - great communication and was sent my package with express delivery on the house!

    thumb Charlotte Lidbury
    8/12/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Lucy Smith
    3/04/2018

    5 star review  Love working with this company, amazing clothes and so affordable ��

    thumb Naomi Bird
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ellie Wills
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely loving this clothing brand atm recommended to me by Annalise, so many cute outfits, the girls are so so helpful and quality is amazing! Xxx

    thumb Finty Scott
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Beth Roxby
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  Beautiful clothing, the girls are amazing and helpful with your needs. Recommended by Annalise, she was so helpful couldn't ask for better customer service. Definitely buying from here again!

    thumb Jess Wright
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Friendly customer service, they resolved payment transfer issue promptly and the dress is of good quality & fashionable Very happy with my purchase

    thumb Amanda Chui Kelly
    6/13/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Abby Brookes
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  Recommended this clothing brand by Annalise and will definitely be shopping from them!! Beautiful clothes �

    thumb Shanice Lauren
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Loooooved my items. Really friendly girls who gave full effort to see to my needs 🙂

    thumb Millie Watson
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Lauren Marie Gardiner
    3/04/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely beautiful clothes, look expensive but are so affordable, the Cocolavish girls are so helpful as well, Annalise has been available to answer all my questions and give me outfit inspo ����

    thumb Patricia Lorraine
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Bought a bikini from here and needed it delivered before next week and they have so kindly sent it first class absolutly lovely company and will definitely buy from them in the future clothes and bikinis are beaut would definitely recommend!

    thumb Ellie Titchmarsh
    7/07/2017

    5 star review  Annalise was soo helpful and made me wanna buy everything! Amazing rep, amazing clothes, amazing company would definitely recommend. One happy customer �

    thumb Laura Haylor
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Love their products and excellent service..!! Will buy again..!!

    thumb Céé Résé
    6/29/2017

    5 star review  Love the clothes from here definitely my favourite website at them moment ���

    thumb Daniella Misha Lewis
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely beautiful clothes and really affordable ���� Was recommended by Annalise �

    thumb Charlie Collier
    2/28/2018

    amazing clothes, delivery time is perfect, clothes fit very well and the girls are so friendly and very helpful❤

    thumb Shauna Counihan
    10/18/2018

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart
EUR Euro
AED United Arab Emirates dirham