CocoLavish Reviews

We currently only collect reviews on our Facebook page. Please see a compilation of reviews below!

You can also review the original reviews directly on our Facebook page!

 

    amazing clothes, delivery time is perfect, clothes fit very well and the girls are so friendly and very helpful❤

    thumb Shauna Counihan
    10/18/2018

    Very happy - great communication and was sent my package with express delivery on the house!

    thumb Charlotte Lidbury
    8/12/2018

    5 star review  Friendly customer service, they resolved payment transfer issue promptly and the dress is of good quality & fashionable Very happy with my purchase

    thumb Amanda Chui Kelly
    6/13/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Lauren Marie Gardiner
    3/04/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Laura Brown
    3/04/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Lucy Smith
    3/04/2018

    5 star review  Love all their items in the site, all on trend and always adding lush new items

    thumb Sharon Harvey
    3/04/2018

    5 star review  One of my favourite clothing companies, would recommend to anyone 100%

    thumb Sophie Harvey
    3/04/2018

    5 star review  Such nice clothes and such good value

    thumb Ellen Moran
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Such a good company

    thumb Rosie Holland
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  I love it

    thumb Rachel Fink
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Lauryn Gahan
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Love the clothes so nice and affordable �

    thumb Ruxy Iona
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Love working with this company, amazing clothes and so affordable ��

    thumb Naomi Bird
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ellie Wills
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely love it!! Serious slay!! Especially with my girls discount code #ANNALISE

    thumb Taylor Wallace
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Recommended this clothing brand by Annalise and will definitely be shopping from them!! Beautiful clothes �

    thumb Shanice Lauren
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely beautiful clothes, look expensive but are so affordable, the Cocolavish girls are so helpful as well, Annalise has been available to answer all my questions and give me outfit inspo ����

    thumb Patricia Lorraine
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely beautiful clothes and really affordable ���� Was recommended by Annalise �

    thumb Charlie Collier
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Will definitely buy from here again! (Annalise recommended �)

    thumb Zoey Ablitt
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely loving this clothing brand atm recommended to me by Annalise, so many cute outfits, the girls are so so helpful and quality is amazing! Xxx

    thumb Finty Scott
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Annalise recommended me to this brand ! Such beautiful clothes an such a good quality !

    thumb Molly Rose Wright
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Beautiful clothing, the girls are amazing and helpful with your needs. Recommended by Annalise, she was so helpful couldn't ask for better customer service. Definitely buying from here again!

    thumb Jess Wright
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  LOVE THESE CLOTHES! Will definitely buy from coco lavish again

    thumb Connie Davis
    2/28/2018

 

 

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart
GBP Pound sterling
EUR Euro